Viewing Issues / Slow Page Uploads

It’s come to my attention that there have been some issues with slow page uploads and trying to navigate the website/blog posts.

Sorry about that.  I had some issues earlier in December/January when WordPress wouldn’t let me in  to the main website on Google Chrome and Safari, but thought they had been resolved.

Holidays are always busy and stressful, so not much has been updated on the static pages.  I will try and troubleshoot the problem on a free weekend, but please remember that this is a FREE website and blog run by a person with limited e-skills.  And not having a paid account limits what resources are available to fix slow page uploads.

SPAM and comments

I don’t check the comments directly often.  Most of  the time, the alerts link informs me if someone makes a comment or “likes” a post, etc.

If it’s not already in the blog rules (and I will check  to make the update), please do not include websites or links in your comments unless the topics are directly related to resources or other relevant blogs here.  

Anything else will be considered SPAM from now on and not approved to show in the comments sections.

This is to protect and preserve the SAFETY, ANONYMITY, & CREDIBILITY of this website, the blog, and the guests who visit.

Resources

Most of my resources are the same as before.  I am looking into some new alternatives and information, but the sources need to be verified or fact checked first.  I’m also unsure how to graphically represent strategies like gratitude, laughter, and so on on Pinterest.

The other pages have been designed to need minimal updates and be relevant over long periods of time.  Only the blog gets regular updates.

Thank you

I appreciate all comments and feedback.  All suggestions for improving the website are taken into consideration.  Thanks to people who point out or let me know when something isn’t working properly too.

I don’t look at the website from the reader view and am grateful to my guests for caring enough to inform me of such occurrences.

Thanks for reading.

